Filter by
  • Pamela B

    BRYSON CITY, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2023
    Very helpful. Professional. Patient. Answered all questions. Very happy with them! Highly recommend!!

    Response from Countryside Chevrolet

    January 18, 2023
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Countryside Chevrolet
  • Quinton N

    FRANKLIN, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2023
    Chad Wolfe was truly a very nice guy. He explained the car and all the features, he listened to what I was looking for and he provided exactly what I wanted.

    Response from Countryside Chevrolet

    January 8, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Sandra M

    FRANKLIN, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 6, 2023
    Great personal service. No sales pressure. Attentive to my requests and needs.

    Response from Countryside Chevrolet

    January 8, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Michael M

    FRANKLIN, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2023
    Awesome group of people and very helpful..

    Response from Countryside Chevrolet

    January 6, 2023
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Chris E

    SYLVA, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    All was good did a good job getting me in and taking care of my needs .Had to ask for my lug nut tool Ang oil and grease was on my fenders and hood

    Response from Countryside Chevrolet

    January 3, 2023
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Melissa J

    OTTO, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 30, 2022
    I went in for a scheduled oil change and tire rotation. I marked my tire with an ink pen to make sure my tires were rotated. When I came out after paying I saw my tires had not been rotated. The reason I makes my tire was because the same thing had happened to me there before. I had not marked my tire in several trips in. So now I'm wandering how many times I've paid for this service and did not get it. I wonder if my oil even gets changed. I have lost all confidence in the service dept.

    Response from Countryside Chevrolet

    January 2, 2023
    It appears the impression you received during your recent visit at our dealership does not reflect our standards of customer service. We appreciate feedback like yours because it helps us identify the areas in which we need to improve as a business. If you would like to discuss this issue in more detail, please give us a call so we can work toward a resolution.
  • Theodore B

    CHEROKEE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Will buy again!

    Response from Countryside Chevrolet

    December 28, 2022
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Mark W

    FRANKLIN, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    Good folks to deal with

    Response from Countryside Chevrolet

    December 20, 2022
    We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • James B

    FRANKLIN, NC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 16, 2022
    The service department and parts were very courteous. Each time I visit Countryside Chevrolet they take care of business and the service is always spot on. Please don't change, its kinda nice to go to a business that reminds you of the days when all business's once acted this way.

    Response from Countryside Chevrolet

    December 20, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Rebecca J

    FRANKLIN, NC | 2023 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 11, 2022
    This was the best experience I had purchasing a new car. Everything went so smooth and the staff was very professional. From Joe hope to Cierra the sales representative. I will definitely be buying my next vehicle from countryside Chevrolet. Top notch team

    Response from Countryside Chevrolet

    December 13, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!